0
115 E Adams St Brownwood, TX 76801
LOCAL: (325) 646-0820
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petal Patch
Local Brownwood, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother ordered a flower bouquet for me for my birthday. She said the girl who took the order was incredibly nice. Upon delivery the flowers were gorgeous and smell beautiful. The deliverer was very kind and made receiving the flowers a very nice experience.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered two Mother’s Day arrangements online .. one to be picked up and one to be delivered .. they were exactly as I ordered and beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Petal Patch went out of their way to make sure we had a special succulent arrangement for a special consolation arrangement for a loved one. Highly recommend their services!
Glacia Stalcup's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 1:58 pm

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you and your support!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers for my Mother-in-Law's celebration into Heaven. Originally didn't have the colors in the photo and we discussed alternatives. When flowers arrived, they were just like the photo and so beautiful. 3 of us ordered from Petal Patch and they were all beautiful! Great job!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great flowers
Glacia Stalcup's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2020, 8:52 am

We appreciate your business and hope to be able to serve you and your family in the future! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fast and easy service. I decided last minute to send my grandmother flowers for what would have been her and my gpas 50 year anniversary. They got them delivered same day! Thanks so much for making her day special.
Glacia Stalcup's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2020, 12:18 pm

Happy Anniversary to your loved ones! I’m so glad that we were able to provide the fast and friendly service you needed. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service for you and your family in the future! Thank you for the feedback. Have a great day! -Glacia Stalcup, owner Petal Patch
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect way of telling my mom I love her in mother's day without being able to be there in person.
Flower Delivery To Brownwood, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Petal Patch
115 E Adams St
Brownwood, TX. 76801
Local: (325) 646-0820

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt